CONTACT

LOUISE ROE 

info@louise-roe.com
+45 35 35 01 10 

LOUISE ROE GALLERY & THE ROE BAR

Vognmagergade 9
1120 Copenhagen

info@louise-roe.com
+45 35 35 01 10

info@louise-roe.com
+45 35 35 01 10

info@louise-roe.com
+45 35 35 01 10

Brand Manager

Emil Roe
emil@louise-roe.com

theroebar@louise-roe.com
+45 35 35 01 10

Sales Manager / Interior Architect
UK, France, Spain and Portugal

Pernille Bustrup 
pernille@louise-roe.com
+45 2126 2775 

General Sales Inquiries

sales@louise-roe.com

Global Sales Director
Chelsea Fyles
chelsea@louise-roe.com

+45 53 89 90 95

Sales Manager / Interior Architect
UK, France, Spain and Portugal

Pernille Bustrup 
pernille@louise-roe.com
+45 2126 2775 


Sales Manager Demark
Jonathan Schønnemann Schierbeck
jonathan@louise-roe.com
+45 53 88 80 95

Product Developer & Graphic Designer
Stina Jörneman
stina@louise-roe.com

finance@louise-roe.com

Jan Lykke

jan@louise-roe.com
+45  3054 7475

Dare to Deco 
Christina Ringstad
+47 922 20 482
christina@daretodeco.no
Pilestredet 75C, 0157 Oslo

Nordic Home 5012, 5F Block B
info@oakstream.com
Jishengweibang No. 1000Xingang East Road, Haizhu
District Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, China