LOUISE ROE GALLERY

Vognmagergade 9
1120 Copenhagen
+45 35 35 01 10
roe@louiseroe.dk

Vat. DK32933424

Global Sales Director
Marie Kjerbye
marie@louiseroe.dk
+45 22 14 39 89
Senior Manager Ecommerce
Emil Johan Roe Lykke
emil@louiseroe.dk
+45 35 35 01 10
Press Office France
Pernille Christiansen
89 Rue Réaumur
75002 Paris 
+33 695 38 04 81
pernille@pernillechristiansen.com

Press Office Sweden
Ekpr & kommunikation
Västmannagatan 14
11124 Stockholm
+46 86 67 22 06
madeleine@ekpr.com
Sales Agent Austria
Stefanie Bleil
Rudolphplatz 13A
1010 Vienna
+43 699 15 05 50 06
s.bleil@frost-international.at
Sales Agent Belgium
Untitled Agency 
Julie Van Coillie
Diksmuidestraat 125, 8840 Staden
+32 475 92 74 88
julie@untitledagency.be
Sales Agent Norway
Dare to Deco 
Christina Ringstad
Pilestredet 75C, 0157 Oslo
+47 922 20 482
christina@daretodeco.no