Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions.

Louise Roe ApS 
LOUISE ROE GALLERY
Vognmagergade 9
1120 Copenhagen K.
Ph. +45 3535 0110
roe@louiseroe.dk
VAT DK 32933424
Global Sales Director
Marie Kjerbye
marie@louiseroe.dk
+45 22 14 39 89
PR & Sales
Kavitaa Barfred-Dixon
kavitaa@louiseroe.dk
+45 28 96 22 26
Press Office France
Pernille Christiansen
89 Rue Réaumur
75002 Paris 
Ph. +33 695 38 04 81
pernille@pernillechristiansen.com

Press Office Sweden
Ekpr & kommunikation
Västmannagatan 14
11124 Stockholm
+46 86 67 22 06
madeleine@ekpr.com

Sales Agent Austria
Stefanie Bleil
Rudolphplatz 13A
1010 Vienna
+43 699 15 05 50 06
s.bleil@frost-international.at

Sales Agent Belgium
Untitled Agency

Julie Van Coillie
Diksmuidestraat 125
8840 Staden
 +32 475 92 74 88

julie@untitledagency.be

Sales Agent Poland
&Others Agency
Isabella Kazberuk
ul. Legionowa 9/1
Bialystok 15-285
isabella@andothers.agency