Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions.

Louise Roe ApS

Ryesgade 106A, 1.th.
2100 Cph. Ø.
Ph. +45 3535 0110
roe@louiseroe.dk
Vat dk 32933424

Press Contact at Louise Roe Aps
Press Manager 
Rikke Schradieck 
rikke@louiseroe.dk

or 
Press Assistant 
Sophia Emilie
sophia@louiseroe.dk

Press Office France
Pernille Christiansen PR
89 Rue Réaumur
75002 Paris 
+33 695 38 04 81

Press Office Sweden
Ekpr & kommunikation
Västmannagatan 14
11124 Stockholm
+46 86 67 22 06

Sales Agent Sweden
Jeanette Hansson
Joel Milas Vâg 4
44833 Floda
Ph. +46 709 28 74 09
jeanette_hansson@telia.com

Sales Agent Austria
Stefanie Bleil
Rudolphplatz 13A
1010 Vienna
Ph +43 699 15 05 50 06
s.bleil@frost-international.at

Sales Agent South Germany
Style-Market
Sisse Vejle McNeill
Altostrasse 18k 
81245 Munich
Ph +49 176 32 84 03 72
info@style-market.de

Sales Agent Belgium
Untitled Agengy

Julie Van Coillie
Diksmuidestraat 125
8840 Staden
 +32 475 92 74 88

julie@untitledagency.be

Sales Agent Netherlands
Untitled Agengy
Julie Van Coillie
Diksmuidestraat 125
8840 Staden
 +32 475 92 74 88
julie@untitledagency.be

Sales Agent France
Eric Van den Brand
+33 677 77 91 68
eric.vandenbrand@gmail.com

Sales Agent France
Alex Sefiouna
+33 07 86 41 70 70
urbanacosa.alex@gmail.com

Sales Agent Mallorca
Merete Ladum Aagren
07670 Porto Colum
Illes Baleras - Mallorca
+45 21 80 87 03
m.aagren@mail.dk