Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions.

Louise Roe ApS

Vognmagergade 9
1120 Copenhagen K.
Ph. +45 3535 0110
roe@louiseroe.dk
VAT DK 32933424
Global Sales Director Louise Roe Aps
Marie Kjerbye
marie@louiseroe.dk
+45 22 14 39 89
PR, Press & Event Manager Louise Roe Aps
LOUISE ROE GALLERY
Anne Fisker Nielsen
anne@louiseroe.dk
+45 42 74 96 36
Press Office France
Pernille Christiansen
89 Rue Réaumur
75002 Paris 
Ph. +33 695 38 04 81
pernille@pernillechristiansen.com

Press Office Sweden
Ekpr & kommunikation
Västmannagatan 14
11124 Stockholm
+46 86 67 22 06
madeleine@ekpr.com
Sales Agent Sweden
Jeanette Hansson
Joel Milas Vâg 4
44833 Floda
+46 709 28 74 09
j.agenturer@gmail.com
www.jagentur.se

Sales Agent Austria
Stefanie Bleil
Rudolphplatz 13A
1010 Vienna
+43 699 15 05 50 06
s.bleil@frost-international.at

Sales Agent Poland
PORTFOLIO
Kasia Rutkowiak
Andrzej Zych
+48 606 958 595
 +48 604 063 464
kontakt@portfolio.pl

Sales Agent Belgium & Netherlands
Untitled Agency

Julie Van Coillie
Diksmuidestraat 125
8840 Staden
 +32 475 92 74 88

julie@untitledagency.be